Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...

Publié le par Gerard Tramoni et Maxime Rouchon

Quand une fusée te double !!!

Quand une fusée te double !!!

Deux jours en totale autonomie, c'est le programme qu'attendait nos deux aventuriers, le Docdakar et Tintin ! Sans assistance et seulement chargé de quelques pièces de rechanges (au cas ou...), l'équipage du 346 et son vieux moteur Saoudien, qui affiche moins de 300 000 km au compteur (dixit le vendeur...) a dû réaliser, l'aller et retour entre Haradh et Shubaytha, soit un peu plus de 1500 km pour presque la moitié de spéciale. Revivez cette journée en vidéo.

Juste en dessous retrouvez les photos de l'équipe en balade aux montagnes d'Aqarah!!! Et quelques photos de l'équipe au grand complet avant le départ du bivouac ce matin.

Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...
Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...
Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...
Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...
Etape marathon au milieu de nul part...
Au matin de la dernière étape de ce Dakar 2020.
Au matin de la dernière étape de ce Dakar 2020.
Au matin de la dernière étape de ce Dakar 2020.

Au matin de la dernière étape de ce Dakar 2020.

Commenter cet article
F
Greetings to you all, I am Falcao Roland, I am broadcasting about how Dr Olori saved my life, I was infected with Genital Herpes for A year, my medical Dr told me that there is no total cure and I began to take pills to sustain myself. One day i went to see my medical doctor and i saw a lady who was extremely happy and i asked to know the reason of her happiness and she told me that she was infected with simplex HERPES disease and a herbal doctor called Dr Olori cured her with herbal medicine, i did not believe so i asked my medical doctor to know if she was truly confirmed Herpes positive before, and my medical doctor told me yes that a miracle just happened so i asked her to give me the details of the Dr so i could ask him if he could also cure mine and she gave me Dr Olori Email: droloriherbalcenter@gmail.com I contacted him that very evening and i explained my problem to him and he prepared a medicine and send to me, when i received the medicine he told me how to take it for a period of days and i took it exactly as he said and went for a medical test i was surprise to see my test result as herpes negative. I am so happy, my family and friends that rejected me are back, thank you God. I guarantee you that Dr Olori has solutions to all kinds of problems. If you are facing any stress you can contact him via email droloriherbalcenter@gmail.com or droloriherbalcenter@yahoo.com, call +2348110492548. Visit website https://drolorimiraclemedicine.weebly.com/
Répondre